hoc@key Adressbuch:

Hamburger Hockey-Verband


Verband
Kürzel: HHV • ID: 32 • Stand: 01.10.2014

Mailadresse Homepage 

Hamburger Hockey-Verband

» HHV Gremien | » HHV Clubs | » HHV Kontakte


Präsident

Ingo Heidebrecht
Schäferkampsallee 1
20357 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-2274801
Telefax: 040-2274801

» i.heidebrecht@hamburghockey.de

Vizepräsident

Dr. Nico Roltsch
Alsterarkaden 20
20354 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-3575950
Telefax: 040-357595-15

» n.roltsch@hamburghockey.de

Geschäftsführer

Klaus Korn
Schäferkampsallee 1
20357 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-41908204
Telefax: 040-449898

» k.korn@hamburghockey.de

Ehrenpräsident

Rupprecht Schaper
c/o HHV, Schäferkampsallee 1
20357 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-455249
Telefax: 040-4101947

» ruppischaper@gmail.com

Vorstand Finanzen

Bernd Borregaard
Schäferkampsallee 1
20357 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-7903024
Telefax: 040-7922934

Vorstand Sport Herren

Stephan Dahrendorf
Eckerkamp 139
22391 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-53630670
Telefon: 0174-1616360

» s.dahrendorf@hamburghockey.de

Vorstand Sport Damen

Susanne Schüttemeyer
Pinneberger Str. 29 b
25451 Quickborn
Telefon: 04016-622188

» s.schuettemeyer@hamburghockey.de

Vorstand Jugend

Michael Schütte
Rehpfad 19
22393 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-6015298
Telefon: 0172-4022176
Telefax: 040-6015298

» m.schuette@hamburghockey.de

Vorstand Jugend

Dagmar von Livonius
Stader Straße 203 d
21075 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-7929141
Telefon: 0170-6395599
Telefax: 040-79141431

» Dagmar@von-Livonius.com

Vorstand Breitensport

Mäggi Lübbersmeyer
c/o HHV, Schäferkampsallee 1
20357 Hamburg
Telefon: 0160-90563337

» maeggi@luebbersmeyer.de

Vorstand Schiedsrichter

Carsten Großmann-Brandis
Hermann-Behn-Weg 6a
20146 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-44191613
Telefon: 0172-4126811
Telefon: 040-66931680 (g)
Telefax: 040-44191612

» cgb@sra-hhv.de

Vorstand Schriftführerin

Barbara Schwarzat
Eekenweg 2
25497 Prisdorf
Telefon: 04101-75073
Telefax: 04101-75343

» b.schwarzat@hamburghockey.de

Nachwuchsschiedsrichterreferent

Paul Asmuss
Moorfleeter Deich 333
22113 Hamburg

» p.asmuss@hamburghockey.de

Online Redaktion

Simone Meinen
c/o HHV, Schäferkampsallee 1
20357 Hamburg

» s.meinen@hamburghockey.de

Kommunikation

Anja Dubick
c/o HHV, Schäferkampsallee 1
20357 Hamburg

» a.dubick@hamburghockey.de

 
Adressen

» Liste Verbände

Bundesverband
» Deutscher Hockey-Bund
Landesverbände
» HV Baden-Württemberg
» Bayerischer HV
» Berliner HV
» Brandenburgischer HSV
» Bremer HV
» Hamburger HV
» Hessischer HV
» HV Mecklenburg-Vorp.
» Mitteldeutscher HV
» Niedersächsischer HV
» HV Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar
» Sächsischer HV
» HV Sachsen-Anhalt
» Schleswig-Holstein. HV
» Thüringer HSV
» Westdeutscher HV
Regionalverbände
» IG Nord
» Ostdeutscher HV
» Süddeutscher HV
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2014 • hockey.de