hoc@key Adressbuch

Münchner Sportclub e.V.


Ort: München • Bereich: Bayern
Kürzel: MSC • ID: 378 • Stand: 03.06.2014

Mailadresse Homepage 

Münchner Sportclub e.V.

» MSC Adressen | » MSC Kontakte


Club Adresse / Postanschrift

Geschäftsstelle
Eberwurzstr. 28
80935 München

Telefon: 089-3513552
Telefax: 089-3513389

» msc@mscmail.de

Platzanlage

Platzanlage
Eberwurzstraße 28
9935 München

Halle

Allacher Halle
Eversbuschstraße 124
80999 München

1. Vorsitzender

Hella Kämper
Dachauerstraße 140b
80637  München
Telefon: 089-153481
Telefon: 0179-2952180

» HellaKaemper@aol.com

2. Vorsitzender

Michael Nahr
Dirschauerstraße 24a
81927 München
Telefon: 089-988061
Telefon: 0172-1301327

» michael.nahr@mscmail.de

Hockeyleiter

Frank Ommert
Parzivalstraße 31 a
80804 München
Telefon: 089-41901530
Telefon: 0176-47725256

» frank.ommert@icloud.com

stellv. Hockeyleiter

Jürgen Kirschbaum
Pappelallee 12b
80995 München
Telefon: 089-15090000
Telefon: 0163-1782968

» juergen.kirschbaum@gmail.com

Sportwartin (BL)

Beate Heiss
Milbertshofenerstraße 37
80807 München
Telefon: 089-3514536
Telefon: 0173-8509181

» beate.heiss@arcor.de

Sportwartin (RL/OL/VL)

Nina Duda
Lerchenauer Straße 148 c
80935 München
Telefon: 0177-6845207

» Koetzi11@hotmail.com

Schiedsrichterobmann

Thomas Bayerl
Lerchenauer Straße 38
80809 München
Telefon: 089-3568553
Telefon: 0172-4278850

» bayerl.th@googlemail.com

Jugendwartin

Frauke Kirschbaum
Pappelallee 12b
80995 München
Telefon: 089-15090000
Telefon: 0157-76339117

» frauke.kirschbaum@googlemail.com

Jugendwartin U10

Susanne Bellenbaum
Hohenzollernstraße 102
80796 München
Telefon: 0157-73848411

» susanne@bellenbaum.net

Jugendwartin Ü10

Ulrike Bittel
Julius-Kreis-Straße 10
81245 München
Telefon: 089-45168294
Telefon: 0176-83179459

» ulli.bittel@googlemail.com

Jugendwartin Ü10

Beatrix Salge
Berberitzenstrasse 77b
80935 München
Telefon: 089-34020430
Telefon: 0170-4747489

» bcsalge@web.de

 
History Back
« zurück
Suche
Organisation
Person
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2014 • hockey.de